Lotto Zaragoza Result's' Last Results

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Friday January 17, 2020
807362
1
2 Thursday January 16, 2020
422859
1
3 Wednesday January 15, 2020
147603
1
4 Tuesday January 14, 2020
800274
1
5 Monday January 13, 2020
886937
1
6 Sunday January 12, 2020
890158
1
7 Saturday January 11, 2020
118025
1
8 Friday January 10, 2020
029561
1
9 Thursday January 09, 2020
230743
1
10 Wednesday January 08, 2020
818628
1


             
WELCOME
Jan 18, 2020
04:35:28