Lotto Zaragoza Result's' Last Results

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Friday January 17, 2020
807362
1
2 Friday January 10, 2020
029561
1
3 Friday January 03, 2020
334290
1
4 Friday December 27, 2019
477124
1
5 Friday December 20, 2019
469683
1
6 Friday December 13, 2019
083715
1
7 Friday December 06, 2019
984785
1
8 Friday November 29, 2019
608623
1
9 Friday November 22, 2019
461326
1
10 Friday November 15, 2019
414716
1


             
WELCOME
Jan 18, 2020
05:19:02