Lotto Zaragoza Result's' Last Results

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Friday February 28, 2020
834539
1
2 Friday February 21, 2020
738525
1
3 Friday February 14, 2020
263059
1
4 Friday February 07, 2020
739246
1
5 Friday January 31, 2020
684020
1
6 Friday January 24, 2020
218921
1
7 Friday January 17, 2020
807362
1
8 Friday January 10, 2020
029561
1
9 Friday January 03, 2020
334290
1
10 Friday December 27, 2019
477124
1


             
WELCOME
Jun 05, 2020
06:24:57