Lotto Zaragoza Result's' Last Results

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Monday January 13, 2020
886937
1
2 Monday January 06, 2020
330891
1
3 Monday December 30, 2019
112957
1
4 Monday December 23, 2019
925706
1
5 Monday December 16, 2019
879462
1
6 Monday December 09, 2019
817406
1
7 Monday December 02, 2019
271590
1
8 Monday November 25, 2019
190895
1
9 Monday November 18, 2019
442915
1
10 Monday November 11, 2019
370928
1


             
WELCOME
Jan 18, 2020
04:04:13