Lotto Zaragoza Result's' Last Results

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Monday February 24, 2020
927230
1
2 Monday February 17, 2020
532087
1
3 Monday February 10, 2020
887481
1
4 Monday February 03, 2020
936441
1
5 Monday January 27, 2020
017806
1
6 Monday January 20, 2020
350823
1
7 Monday January 13, 2020
886937
1
8 Monday January 06, 2020
330891
1
9 Monday December 30, 2019
112957
1
10 Monday December 23, 2019
925706
1


             
WELCOME
Aug 11, 2020
14:04:06