Lotto Zaragoza Result's' Last Results

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Saturday December 07, 2019
082074
1
2 Saturday November 30, 2019
687195
1
3 Saturday November 23, 2019
883947
1
4 Saturday November 16, 2019
954975
1
5 Saturday November 09, 2019
071268
1
6 Saturday November 02, 2019
341964
1
7 Saturday October 26, 2019
677047
1
8 Saturday October 19, 2019
878506
1
9 Saturday October 12, 2019
046513
1
10 Saturday October 05, 2019
093652
1


             
WELCOME
Dec 08, 2019
19:21:04