Lotto Zaragoza Result's' Last Results

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Saturday February 15, 2020
780617
1
2 Saturday February 08, 2020
533510
1
3 Saturday February 01, 2020
509209
1
4 Saturday January 25, 2020
990345
1
5 Saturday January 18, 2020
901558
1
6 Saturday January 11, 2020
118025
1
7 Saturday January 04, 2020
525738
1
8 Saturday December 28, 2019
739682
1
9 Saturday December 21, 2019
094037
1
10 Saturday December 14, 2019
882874
1


             
WELCOME
Feb 17, 2020
13:37:29