Lotto Zaragoza Result's' Last Results

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Saturday November 16, 2019
954975
1
2 Saturday November 09, 2019
071268
1
3 Saturday November 02, 2019
341964
1
4 Saturday October 26, 2019
677047
1
5 Saturday October 19, 2019
878506
1
6 Saturday October 12, 2019
046513
1
7 Saturday October 05, 2019
093652
1
8 Saturday September 28, 2019
641587
1
9 Saturday September 21, 2019
906821
1
10 Saturday September 14, 2019
659136
1


             
WELCOME
Nov 20, 2019
04:41:57