Lotto Zaragoza Result's' Last Results

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Sunday January 12, 2020
890158
1
2 Sunday January 05, 2020
131364
1
3 Sunday December 29, 2019
094018
1
4 Sunday December 22, 2019
066488
1
5 Sunday December 15, 2019
027503
1
6 Sunday December 08, 2019
035186
1
7 Sunday December 01, 2019
929265
1
8 Sunday November 24, 2019
096457
1
9 Sunday November 17, 2019
825491
1
10 Sunday November 10, 2019
186147
1


             
WELCOME
Jan 18, 2020
05:15:45