Lotto Zaragoza Result's' Last Results

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Tuesday February 11, 2020
275263
1
2 Tuesday February 04, 2020
877247
1
3 Tuesday January 28, 2020
306238
1
4 Tuesday January 21, 2020
362674
1
5 Tuesday January 14, 2020
800274
1
6 Tuesday January 07, 2020
379725
1
7 Tuesday December 31, 2019
620761
1
8 Tuesday December 24, 2019
139437
1
9 Tuesday December 17, 2019
918150
1
10 Tuesday December 10, 2019
738264
1


             
WELCOME
Feb 17, 2020
14:45:52