Lotto Zaragoza Result's' Last Results

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Wednesday December 04, 2019
096918
1
2 Wednesday November 27, 2019
805793
1
3 Wednesday November 20, 2019
481648
1
4 Wednesday November 13, 2019
199725
1
5 Wednesday November 06, 2019
293825
1
6 Wednesday October 30, 2019
566443
1
7 Wednesday October 23, 2019
655637
1
8 Wednesday October 16, 2019
361123
1
9 Wednesday October 09, 2019
073586
1
10 Wednesday October 02, 2019
583855
1


             
WELCOME
Dec 08, 2019
19:21:09