Lotto Zaragoza Result's' Last Results

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Wednesday February 12, 2020
784764
1
2 Wednesday February 05, 2020
001109
1
3 Wednesday January 29, 2020
269100
1
4 Wednesday January 22, 2020
597513
1
5 Wednesday January 15, 2020
147603
1
6 Wednesday January 08, 2020
818628
1
7 Wednesday January 01, 2020
921864
1
8 Wednesday December 25, 2019
077801
1
9 Wednesday December 18, 2019
663676
1
10 Wednesday December 11, 2019
679731
1


             
WELCOME
Feb 17, 2020
13:37:50